Add an image to this page

Staff Directory

George Hall Elementary School

130 San Miguel Way | San Mateo, CA 94403 | (650) 312-7533 | Fax (650) 312-7637

Mrs. Annaben Kazemi – Principal (650) 312-7533 

Mrs. Nancy Lesley - Administrative Assistant (650) 312-7319

Mrs. Melissa Perez - School Office Assistant (650) 312-7819

Annex Extension - Mrs. Gina Gotti (650) 655-3319

Name

Grade

Email

Shalya Moaydei PIP smoaydei@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Maria Picos PIP mpicos@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Robin Flecha SPED Preschool rflecha@sfmc.k12.ca.us 
Cristina Blanco Helping Hands cblanco@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Sophia Dominguez Helping Hands sporras@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Emma Senf TK esenf@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Rhea Binene Kindergarten rbinene@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Pierre Yoro K/1 SPED pyoro@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Lily Sanders Kindergarten lsanders@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Wendy Tam Kindergarten wtam@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Amy Wong Grade 1 alwong@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Molly Schuster Grade 1 mschuster@smfc.k12.ca.us 

Joanna Coduto

Megan Merritt

Grade 1

jcoduto@smfc.k12.ca.us

mmerritt@smfc.k12.ca.us 

Devon Zaky 2/3 SPED dzaky@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Christy Rauch Grade 2 crauch@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Rick Harden Grade 2 rharden@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Kathy Pratt Grade 2 kpratt@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Adesola Seligman Grade 3 aseligman@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Justine Morey Grade 3 jmorey@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Erin Kelley Grade 3 ekelley@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Melinda Lin Grade 4 mclin@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Oceane Stanek Grade 4        ostanek-chen@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Kelly Koser 4/5 SPED kkoser@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Daniella DeLuca Grade 4/5 ddeluca@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Shirley Heinrich Grade 5 sheinrich@smfc.k12.ca.us
Samantha Dupuis RSP sdupuis@smfc.k12.ca.us
Jessica Murphy  Reading Intervention jsmurphy@smfc.k12.ca.us
Summer Letcher-Smith Psychologist sletchersmith@smfc.k12.ca.us
Enkie Solomon Art Therapist esolomon@smfc.k12.ca.us
Kerry Kelly Librarian kkelly@smfc.k12.ca.us
Cori Pagano Speech Therapist cpagano@smfc.k12.ca.us
     
Office Staff    
Mrs. Nancy Lesley  Administrative Assistant  nlesley@smfc.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Melissa Perez  School Office Assistant  mperez@smfc.k12.ca.us
Mr. Alvaro Hernandez  Day Custodian  
Mr. Hla Maung  Night Custodian  
     
Paraeducators    
Paulette Criswell SPED PreSchool pcriswell@smfc.k12.ca.us
Janine Dufficy SPED PreSchool jdufficy@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Stacey Alioto K/1 SPED salioto@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Karen Caselli 2/3 SPED kcaselli@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Lisa Cassin 2/3 SPED lcassin@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Dianne Gianalone  4/5 SPED dgianalone@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Vicki Peterson 4/5 SPED vpeterson@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Marcy Ramirez RSP mramirez@smfc.k12.ca.us 
     
PMT Staff    
Valerie Izumi PMT vizumi@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Francis Johnson PMT fjohnson@smfc.k12.ca.us 
     
SPED Preschool Intake    
Sven Rudie   sswenson@smfc.k12.ca.us
Kirsten Park    
     
Annex Staff    
Ms. Gina Gotti  Lead Teacher  ggotti@smfc.k12.ca.us
Ms. Nancy Sanchez  Paraeducator   
Ms. Marcella Flores  Paraeducator   
Ms. Rosa Wallace  Paraeducator  
Mr. John Harrison  Paraeducator