Staff Directory

Staff Directory

George Hall Elementary School

130 San Miguel Way | San Mateo, CA 94403 | (650) 312-7533 | Fax (650) 312-7637

Mrs. Annaben Kazemi – Principal (650) 312-7533

Ms. Devon Zaky- Inclusion Specialist

Mrs. Nancy Lesley - Administrative Assistant (650) 312-7319

Mrs. Melissa Perez - School Office Assistant (650) 312-7819

Annex Extension - (650) 655-3319

Name

Grade

Email

Shalya Moaydei Language Enriched Preschool smoaydei@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Rebecca Strauss Inclusion Preschool rstrauss@sfmc.k12.ca.us 
Sophia Dominguez Inclusion Preschool sporras@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Emma Senf TK esenf@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Rhea Binene Kindergarten rbinene@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Sarah Slater Kindergarten sslater@smfc.k12.ca.us
Wendy Tam Kindergarten wtam@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Lily Sanders K/1 lsanders@smfc.k12.ca.us
Alysha Gillman Grade 1 agillman@smfc.k12.ca.us 

Molly Schuster

Grade 1 mschuster@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Kristen Crawford 2/3 SPED kcrawford@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Christy Rauch Grade 2 crauch@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Kathy Pratt Grade 2 kpratt@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Pam Yee Grade 2 pyee@smfc.k12.ca.us
Rick Harden Grade 3 rharden@smfc.k12.ca.us
Adesola Seligman Grade 3 aseligman@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Amy Wong Grade 3 alwong@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Lisa Frankel Grade 4        lfrankel@smfc.k12.ca.us
Kerry Kelly Grade 4        kkelly@smfc.k12.ca.us

Kelly Koser

4/5 SPED kkoser@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Daniella DeLuca Grade 5 ddeluca@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Erin Kelley Grade 5 ekelley@smfc.k12.ca.us
Shirley Heinrich Grade 5 sheinrich@smfc.k12.ca.us
Jessica Murphy  Language & Literacy TOSA jsmurphy@smfc.k12.ca.us
Summer Letcher-Smith Psychologist sletchersmith@smfc.k12.ca.us
Devon Zaky Inclusion TOSA dzaky@smfc.k12.ca.us
Sasha Michael Math TOSA smichael@smfc.12.ca.us
 Amy Vang  School Counselor avang@smfc.k12.ca.us
     
Office Staff    
Mrs. Nancy Lesley  Administrative Assistant  nlesley@smfc.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Melissa Perez  School Office Assistant  mperez@smfc.k12.ca.us
Mr. Alvaro Hernandez  Day Custodian         ahernandez@smfc.k12.ca.us
Mr. Hla Maung  Night Custodian         hmaung@smfc.k12.ca.us
     
Paraeducators    
Paulette Criswell   pcriswell@smfc.k12.ca.us
Janine Dufficy   jdufficy@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Dianne Giacalone   dgiacalone@smfc.k12.ca.us
Stacey Alioto   salioto@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Sara Elissa   selissa@smfc.k12.ca.us
Alexandra Munoz   amunoz@smfc.k12.ca.us
Karen Caselli   kcaselli@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Lisa Cassin   lcassin@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Debbie Myritzis   dmyritzis@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Marcy Ramirez   mramirez@smfc.k12.ca.us 
     
PMT Staff    
William Belton PMT wbelton@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Francis Johnson PMT fjohnson@smfc.k12.ca.us 
     
SPED Preschool Intake    
Sven Swenson          sswenson@smfc.k12.ca.us
     
Annex Staff    
Ms. Gina Gotti Paraeducator ggotti@smfc.k12.ca.us
Ms. Nancy Sanchez  Paraeducator  nsanchez@smfc.k12.ca.us
Mr. John Harrison  Paraeducator  jharrison@smfc.k12.ca.us