Staff Directory

Staff Directory

George Hall Elementary School

130 San Miguel Way | San Mateo, CA 94403 | (650) 312-7533 | Fax (650) 312-7637

Mrs. Annaben Chennault – Principal (650) 312-7533

Ms. Devon Zaky- Inclusion Specialist

Mrs. Nancy Lesley - Administrative Assistant (650) 312-7319

Mrs. Melissa Perez - School Office Assistant (650) 312-7819

Annex Extension - (650) 655-3319

Name

Grade

Email

Shalya Moaydei Language Enriched Preschool smoaydei@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Rebecca Strauss Inclusion Preschool rstrauss@sfmc.k12.ca.us 
Sophia Porras Helping Hands- STEAM sporras@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Emma Senf Transitional Kindergarten (TK) esenf@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Rhea Binene Kindergarten rbinene@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Sarah Slater Kindergarten sslater@smfc.k12.ca.us
Wendy Tam Kindergarten wtam@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Alysha Gillman Grade 1 agillman@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Lily Sanders Grade 1 lsanders@smfc.k12.ca.us

Molly Schuster

Grade 1 mschuster@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Kristen Crawford 2/3 SPED kcrawford@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Christy Rauch Grade 2 crauch@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Kathy Pratt Grade 2 kpratt@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Pam Yee Grade 2 pyee@smfc.k12.ca.us
Adesola Seligman Grade 3 aseligman@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Anne Taddey Grade 3 amtaddey@smfc.k12.ca.us
Amy Wong Grade 3 alwong@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Jen Cibula Grade 4 jcibula@smfc.k12.ca.us
Lisa Frankel Grade 4        lfrankel@smfc.k12.ca.us
Kerry Kelly Grade 4        kkelly@smfc.k12.ca.us

Kelly Koser

4/5 SPED kkoser@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Daniella DeLuca Grade 5 ddeluca@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Erin Kelley Grade 5 ekelley@smfc.k12.ca.us
Shirley Heinrich Grade 5 sheinrich@smfc.k12.ca.us
Adan McCall Resource amccall@smfc.k12.ca.us
Lauren Wysocki Speech & Language Pathologist lwysocki@smfc.k12.ca.us
Nina Lo Schiavo Speech & Language Pathologist nloschiavo@smfc.k12.ca.us
Jessica Murphy  Language & Literacy TOSA jsmurphy@smfc.k12.ca.us
Summer Letcher-Smith Psychologist sletchersmith@smfc.k12.ca.us
Devon Zaky Inclusion TOSA dzaky@smfc.k12.ca.us
 Amy Vang School Counselor avang@smfc.k12.ca.us
Cat Bocchino Librarian cbocchino@smfc.k12.ca.us
     
Office Staff    
Mrs. Nancy Lesley Administrative Assistant  nlesley@smfc.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Melissa Perez School Office Assistant  mperez@smfc.k12.ca.us
Mr. Alvaro Hernandez Day Custodian         ahernandez@smfc.k12.ca.us
Mr. Hla Maung Night Custodian         hmaung@smfc.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Cathy Mosser Food Services         cmossler@smfc.k12.ca.us
     
Paraeducators    
Paulette Criswell   pcriswell@smfc.k12.ca.us
Janine Dufficy   jdufficy@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Dianne Giacalone   dgiacalone@smfc.k12.ca.us
Stacey Alioto   salioto@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Sara Elissa   selissa@smfc.k12.ca.us
Karen Caselli   kcaselli@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Lisa Cassin   lcassin@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Elisa Hughes   ehughes@smfc.k12.ca.us
Matt Kasch   mkasch@smfc.k12.ca.us
Carols Rodriguez Solorio   crodriguezsolorio@smfc.k12.ca.us
Lorena Ruiz   lruiz@smfc.k12.ca.us
Jordan Villar   jvillar@smfc.k12.ca.us
Jasmine Woo   jwoo@smfc.k12.ca.us
Marcy Ramirez   mramirez@smfc.k12.ca.us 
     
PMT Staff    
William Belton PMT wbelton@smfc.k12.ca.us 
Francis Johnson PMT fjohnson@smfc.k12.ca.us 
     
Annex Staff    
Ms. Nancy Sanchez  Paraeducator  nsanchez@smfc.k12.ca.us
Mr. John Harrison  Paraeducator  jharrison@smfc.k12.ca.us